Introducing…

I’d like you to say hello to my little friends… they’re very shy, but oh so cute. Let me tell you about my little guys…

Introducing the  offspring of our  ‘Big Boy’ range …

• 100% British yarn
• Blended exclusively for easyknits.co.uk
• Fantastic colour combinations
• Little Guys want to help – they are very versatile!

Little Guys are 5 colour-delicious 20g mini skiens that arrive as a family. They have been created to complement each other – well, they’re like tiny brothers and sisters, mix and match them, they love it!

The Little Guys range is exclusive to easyknits.co.uk and has been specifically dyed to create super stripey socks, funky fair isle or blindin’ blanket segments.

Little Guys are exactly the same base yarn as our Big Boy range, so why not pair them up for the perfect fair isle project?

They’re your Little Guys – what will you create?

Incidentally… I took 1 20g mini skein and managed to create 5 delicious hexipuffs for the Beekeepers Quilt by Tiny Owl Knits, so 1 set of Little Guys would be enough for 25 little hexi’s 🙂

Going live on the website at 11am today… and there is a VERY limited stock, in fact, so limited once they’re gone we won’t be able to offer you more until January 2012, but hopefully you’ll think it worth the wait.

Click here  to get your ‘Little Guys’ today!

5 Comments

Filed under New Designs

5 responses to “Introducing…

  1. What a wonderful idea!

  2. shadowbat

    I just thought about it yesterday that I hope you’ll do something like the old Rainbow shawl kit – and here they are 🙂 mindreader 😀

  3. Claire

    Please stop putting up luscious yarns that I just have to buy! My pocket can’t afford you every week. I thought I would be safe without a Deeply Wicked update but nooo, you had to put up the mini Easies 😉
    My hexipuffs thank you.x

  4. Suzanne

    I got mine, and can confirm they are amazing. They will be a fabulous addition to my sock yarn blankie.

  5. Squee! I love the colours and the vivid tones. I think the beekeepers quilt is a fantastic idea. I will have to hunt that down and make one!

Leave a Reply

